ABOUT EYE SPY LA
The local's Guide for events,
places to go, and things to do.
EDITOR: Andrea Kirk
CONTRIBUTING EDITORS:
Michele Hunter
Mark Share
Matt Share
Josh Herz




ISRAEL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA GLOBAL VIRTUAL GALA
Expired Event


Music in On the Web
Date(s): 06/28/2020
Day(s): Sunday
Time(s): 11 am PDT | 2 pm EDT | 7 pm BST | 8 pm CET | 9 pm IDT
Address:
Phone:
Cost: Free

VIEW MAP
GO TO Website Link



TELL YOUR FRIENDS



Celebrate the IPO and support Israel’s finest musical voice in these challenging times.

Join Dame Helen Mirren, Maestro Lahav Shani and iconic soloists and conductors for an exceptional Global Gala, featuring Maestro Zubin Mehta, Pinchas Zukerman & Amanda Forsyth, Itzhak Perlman, Yefim Bronfman, Sir András Schiff, Gil and Adčle Shaham, Maestro Gianandrea Noseda, Chen Reiss, Martin Fröst and Evgeny Kissin.

Following the cancellation of many of the IPO’s performances and fundraising events throughout the world, the IPO Global Gala will raise vital funds to ensure that we can keep the music playing, showcasing musical excellence and bringing a message of peace and harmony.

There will be the opportunity to donate online to the IPO throughout the Global Gala.

Access to the IPO Global Gala is free and will be streamed on the Medici TV website. Sign up to ensure you receive an email when the concert link becomes available.



NOTE: It is always a good idea to verify date, time, location and other information prior to going.
Eye Spy LA is not responsible for the accuracy of this information.

Go To Website *** Get MAP ***






Follow Eye Spy LA
on TWITTER
WHAT'S NEARBY

No documents found



















ART THIS WEEK IN L.A.














Eye Spy LA ©2003-2018 all rights reserved